Hample.. Italian food in-a-box by Adriana
Hample.. Italian food in-a-box
Hample Italian Hampers Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Hample Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Hample Italian Food Hampers
Customer Comments About Our Italian Food Hampers..
To submit a review, please use the Customer Review Form
Additionally please leave us a Google Reviews, or a Facebook Reviews or all 3.
Please note a Google or Facebook account is needed to leave a review on their systems. Hample Italian Food Hampers
Hample Italian Food Hampers
Hampers for Business Awards
Review: I recently ordered 3 hampers from Hample for our monthly employee ‘high flyer’ award here at Postworks. Adriana is super helpful and friendly. She was attentive, delivered fast and had an eye for detail throughout or interaction. I highly recommend Hample to anyone looking to thank their employees for the hard work they put in, or for a work anniversary or birthday, Adriana makes beautiful hampers that fit the occasion. All the ingredients are super fresh, authentic, incredibly delicious and Italian. She also caters for vegetarians. Thank you for being so awesome, Adriana, I love your business!
Review by: Luana Tatu, Postworks. Northampton, via LinkedIn (Mar 2024)

Vegan and Artisan Christmas Hamper Gifts
Review: Gifted a vegan and artisan hamper for Christmas - both very well received :) Easy to order and collect too
Review by: Shannon Higgins. Northampton. 5 Star Google Review (Jan 2024)

Meat & Cheese Christmas Gift Hamper
Review: We were lucky enough to be gifted a "Meat and Cheese" Hample hamper for Christmas and the range of selected items was wonderful! As well as some very tasty Italian meats and cheeses, the hamper also contained delicious olives, pasta, chianti and pistachio panforte as well as a fabulous panettone! We were thrilled and can highly recommend Hample's hampers.
Review by: Purba Choudhury. Halam, Nottinghamshire (Jan 2024)

Christmas Grazing Hamper
Review: I ordered a grazing hamper for my boss as a Christmas present and it was perfection! Adriana was wonderful helping me choose what would best suit. When I collected the hamper this morning, it was beautifully packaged and I was proud to give it as a present.
Thank you x
Review by: Amy Payne. Northampton. 5 Star Google Review (Dec 2023)

Christmas Chocolate and Hazelnut Panettone
Review: Shared some of the Panettone with my parents who are here for a few days and the consensus was that it tasted delicious! Thank you so much. Xxx
Review by: Helen Cowie. Dorking, Surrey (Oct 2023)

Hample Pizza Kit Collection
Review: We ordered a pizza making hamper from Hample. The quality of the ingredients provided was excellent. We were able to make delicious pizzas, that tasted very fresh and authentic. Customer service was fantastic too. We highly recommend Hample and will definitely be ordering from here again.
Review by: Jenni Scott. Kettering, Northamptonshire. 5 Star Google Review (Oct 2023)

Vegan Hamper delivered to Riccall, Yorkshire.
Review: Recently ordered a Hample Hamper for a friends Birthday as he’s recently moved to a plant based diet, noticing that Hample did Vegan Hampers & delivered to anywhere in the UK I thought this was a nice idea for his birthday. My friend received the hamper on his birthday as requested & he was delighted with it, unfortunately he didn’t realise who it was from until I asked him if he’d received it, I did write on the order form a message to wish him a Happy Birthday but it seems the message wasn’t added to the hamper. Apart from that minor issue I’d definitely recommend using Hample again. 

Hello Lisa, Thank you so much for the lovely review. I’m glad you were happy with the service but so sorry I missed including the card; it’s not usual for me to do that! Sincere apologies and genuinely appreciate your business and feedback, and hope you will use hample again.
All the very best,
Adriana
Review by: Lisa McCarthy. Northampton (Aug 2023)

Father's Day Hamper
Review: I was on the receiving end of one of Adriana's hampers. The whole experience was delightful - the personal delivery, the opening of the hamper, the cooking, and WOW! the flavours. Delizioso! Una prelibatezza assoluta! Oh, dear, I'm turning Italian... It was a lovely Father's day gift.
Review by: James L. Duston, Northampton. (Jun 2023)

Another Yummy Hamper from Hample
Review: ‘Thank you so much for the yummy hamper! Looks and tastes lovely!’
Review by: Cath Bates. Northampton (Jul 2023)

Meat and Cheese Hamper by Hample
Review: An absolutely fantastic service. An abundance of delicious meats, cheese, biscuits, wine, vegetables and olives and all nicely wrapped. Would highly recommend.
Review by: JS W. 5 Star Google Review (May 2023)

Hample Delivery in Northampton
Review: I used Hample a couple of times personally and will be looking into corporate having found the service amazing! Adriana is so knowledgeable on the products and their uses and is on hand to help you achieve the perfect, delicious hamper. Simple to order and delivery to suit. Fantastico! 🇮🇹
Review by: Tania Dainty. Northampton. 5 Star Google Review (Apr 2023)

Gift Hampers by Hample
Review: I ordered a hamper as a thank you present and the service was brilliant. My friend was so impressed with the quality of the food and the whole process was so easy. I liked it so much, I've used Hample for other gifts since. I would highly recommend this service.
Review by: Hannah Bensusan. Northampton. 5 Star Google Review (Apr 2023)

Meat & Cheese Hamper delivered in Northampton
Review: Adriana made a lovely hamper for my parents with lots of Italian goodies. She also delivers nationally, which is good news for the rest of us who don’t now live in Northampton.
Review by: Helen F. 5 Star Google Review (Mar 2023)

Hample Hamper
Review: Such a great local company and our hamper was amazing. We always know we are going to get a awesome product and great customer service as well from Adriana.
Review by: Damian Panton. Northampton. 5 Star Google Review (Mar 2023)

Christmas Cheese Hamper
Review: Amazing hampers I ordered one for my sister and brother in law for Christmas’s they love cheese so went with the £50 cheese hamper. Adriana has an amazing eye for detail and the hamper was so beautiful and such care taken with it. I’ve recommended Hample to my friends and would use them again for gifts. Thank you Adriana x
Review by: Jools Cyprien. Thrapston, Northants (Mar 2023)

Mother's Day Hamper
Review: Ordered a hamper from Adrianna. Gave her quite a specific brief and she smashed it way way outta the park. Beautifully selection of wonderful food. Needless to say it’s the most brownie points I’ve ever had on Mother’s Day! Thank you
Review by: Andy M. 5 Star Google Review (Mar 2023)

Meat & Cheese Christmas Hamper delivered to Waterlooville, Hampshire
Review: Thank you so much for our lovely hamper. We really enjoyed trying all the different Italian meats and cheeses. It was really nice having a savoury food hamper, it was a lovely change to Christmas chocloates !
Review by: Mike and Muriel. Waterlooville, Hampshire (Mar 2023)

Hample Hamper Selection
Review: We ordered a Hample Hamper for a special Friday night treat and it did not disappoint! The selection was absolutely lovely, and everything got eaten! Everyone was thrilled with the choice and it was absolutely yummy! Thank you Adriana, you did a fantastic job putting it all together for me!
Review by: Michelle Sargent. 5 Star Google Review (Mar 2023)

Hample meat, cheese and antipasti hamper delivery
Review: We had the meat, cheese and antipasti selection delivered and it was incredible. Beautifully presented and full to the brim with food. We couldn't believe how much meat and cheese were in there. All freshly cut to order and delicious. The Spianata in particular is the best I've ever had. The nduja was delicious. The marinated roast vegetables and olives were in the tastiest oil. Even the crackers for the cheese weren't your average, they were light and perfect. Ordering from Hample is like travelling to one of the best Deli's you've ever been to.. but it's delivered to your home. I'll definitely be ordering again.
Review by: Queenie Gigi. 5 Star Google Review (Feb 2023)

Hample Valentine Meal Box delivered to Higham Ferrers
Review: 5 stars isn’t enough! I ordered a meal kit as a Valentine’s surprise for my fiancĂ©;. Adriana is impressively responsive and delivers incredible customer service. We loved all the personal touches: handwritten note and cooking instructions; beautifully presented box; high-quality and carefully curated products. We requested pistachio cannoli and Adriana very kindly obliged even though they weren’t typically part of the meal kit! Thank you so much, Adriana! I will be singing your praises and ordering again soon.
Review by: Christine Lorbiecki. Higham Ferrers, Rushden, Northants. 5 Star Google Review (Feb 2023)

Vegan Hamper Gift delivered to Ottery St Mary, East Devon
Review: I couldn't have been more impressed or more looked after that I was by Adrianna at Hample. Her attention to detail is fantastic and she ensured that my hamper (a gift for a friend) had that personal touch that makes things stand out. She was always at the end of an email and I wouldn't look anywhere else for hampers now!
Review by: Mark Gilronan. Ottery St Mary, East Devon. 5 Star Google Review (Feb 2023)

Hample Meal Box
Review: What a fantastic hamper company. I'm looking forward to more meal boxes. It's so delicious and a gem to have here in Abington, Northampton. First class service. Thoroughly recommend.
Review by: Helen Welsh. Abington, Northampton. 5 Star Google Review (Jan 2023)

Grazing Hamper Birthday Gift delivered in Northampton
Review: I received the grazing hamper for a birthday present. The quality of everything is superb and such a lovely selection of items too. I will be enjoyibg this for days.
Review by: Steve Poole. Northampton (Jan 2023)

Meal Box Birthday Meal delivered to Chesterfield
Review: Just had the most amazing birthday meal 😋 from Hample. Felt like we were at the most upmarket Italian restaurant. The hamper was amazing.
Review by: Trevor and Dawn. Chesterfield (Jan 2023)

Corporate Hampers for Northampton business
Review: Thank you for the corporate hampers you made for our partners. They looked great and were perfect gifts for us to say thank you!
Review by: Martin Cullinan. Northampton (Nov 2022)

Hample Italian Food Hampers
Hample Italian Food Hampers
Hample Italian Food Hampers
Hample Italian Food Hampers
Hample Italian Food Hampers
Hample Italian Food Hampers
To submit a review, please use the Customer Review Form
 

Hample Italian Hampers Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Pay online at WorldPay